Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423965826 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 46 / Self employed & full-time student.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of alabama, birmingham

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about seeing the world-I love to travel! I love the water and beautiful outdoors. I'm also passionate about dogs and would have a million if I could! I love being creative and experiencing new things. I am determined to finish college,

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to relax on the beach, at the lake or by the pool. I love to shop. I enjoy reading, movies, some TV, photography, being crafty, decorating, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important would be honesty, I am looking for a best friend who is a little funny, handsome to me, thoughtful, loyal, slightly adventurous, and just a little laid back. Must love to travel, must love dogs, must accept and love my daughters!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually very polite. While not extremely outgoing, I'm usually very friendly when I meet someone and try to make an appropriate connection.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Aside from reading for my English Literature class, the most recent book(s) I have read is...uhhhh....yeah....ummmmm....50 Shades of Grey Triology. :-) That's probably what you call Escape Literature. Yeah. That sounds good. Seriously, I have always loved to read. I used to read all the time but after having babies there seems to be so much less time (and peace and quiet). Those babies are growing up though and I can't wait to catch up - my list is probably miles long.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My beautiful, healthy daughters.
  3. Love of friends and family!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I have two daughters (10&17) who are my world. I have been single for about six years and while I'm okay with this and happy, I am longing to meet someone to share my life with. I am looking for my best friend.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

70s, 80s, 90s - i love music, toby keith, lady antebellum, jason aldean, chris young, rascal flatts, willie nelson, johnny cash, carrie underwood, miranda lambert, many more, toby keith, third day, 70s 80s 90s

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, something about mary, meet the parents, many more, the notebook is one of many!, it's just hard to pick favorites - i love a good movie!!! the help, how to lose a guy in 10 days, blind side,

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

locked up abroad, criminal minds, ncis, army wives, switched at birth, bates motel, impractical jokers, american idol, dance moms, so you think you can dance, america's got talent