Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423576122 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 46 / therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

religion and science

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, dining out and spiritual discussion

The most influential person in my life has been

Good personality

The first thing people notice about me

my intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

the law of attraction tells us how life is and how to work for your future. It empowers each and everyone to control their own destiny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. intelligence
  2. good looks
  3. financially stable

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

Im kind and generous, help feeding poor children in 3rd world countries.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction