Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423569820 A Single Man in Sharpsburg, NC 32 / US Air Force & Construction Foreman

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Sharpsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sharpsburg, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sharpsburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This may seem a little goofy but I Love Coin Collecting. I have been doing it for 18 years. It is something that me and my dad share commen passion for. And I always want that happy american type family feel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hunt and I love doing landscaping...it allows me to be alot more creative. And sometimes just taking time to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Simply a loving caring individual that is goal oriented

The first thing people notice about me

That I make them laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Taliban" Only because I was in Afgahnistan at the time and wanted a better understanding of some of the people in the region

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a loving family.
  2. I am thankful for being lucky so many times in my life.
  3. I am thankful for everything that God has given to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a true genuine good man

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field