Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423551526 A Single Woman in Silver Spring, MD 41 / Healthcare Invasive Catdiology

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Silver Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Silver Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silver Spring, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children. They are the focus and the motivation for everything I do. My work is a close second. I'm one of those people who actually loves what they do for a living. When I have a break from the above, I'm all for having fun with friends, staying physically active, and pondering my next getaway!

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside of mom and work time, I like to spend time catching up with friends. I don't play any organized sports, but I do stay fit and hit the gym regularly. (Summer is always coming and my friends hate when I say that!). A baseball game on a hot summer day - bliss! I enjoy the beach/the water, and I'm always up for a long weekend away to anywhere. Football Sundays and feeding people rate pretty high too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is paramount. Integrity. Someone laid back with a sense of humor, who's balanced and "gets" that life is short and doesn't sweat the small stuff. I'm a fan of personality! Ok, and as a self proclaimed nerd, I'll admit that intelligence is a huge turn-on as well. I'm looking to feel that spark of chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and quick wit are tied for first place! I'm happy. I have a presence. I love people, and I think it shows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. Period.
  2. My two beautiful children.
  3. Isn't that enough? Ok....All the people in my life who make me laugh on a daily basis. A profession that I love. My personal strength/drive.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational