Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423542726 A Single Man in Arlington, VA 49 / IT Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching sports both live and on TV, Reading and sitting by the pool or beach and playing with my Nephews and Nieces.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports and Live Music, Reading and exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some who likes to try new things- exploring different parts of the city

The first thing people notice about me

takes me a little bit to open up - but once I do am pretty outgoing person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freedom by Jonathon Franzen - it is about the evolution of middle class family over several years and the problems that they go through. It was a easy to idenify with it on many levels and really liked the authors style

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health - I still get to work out almost every day I want to, wanting to is another issue
  2. My Family - My Mom and Dad are stil active and in my life, my younger brother lives in NY and My older brother and family live in DC. I spend a lot of time with them.
  3. My friends - I have many long time friends from High school, college and work. Most with families who consider me an uncle to their children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I portray a serious nature but that is pretty far from the truth - I try to put a light (sometimes overyly sacarstic) spin on things

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

there is not a dog, cat or little kid who did not like me first time they met me.....

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism