Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423541317 A Single Man in Lampasas, TX 28 / welder

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lampasas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lampasas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lampasas, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, my family always comes first

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a couple good friends i hang out with in my spare time. Or i try to get most of the family together for a bbq or something on the weekend and have a good time with the people i love most

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, outgoing, has a sense of humor, knows how to have a good time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. life
  3. to meet great people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Alot of people dont take a second look at me. But once people get to know me they see im the nicest guy on the world. I will bend over backwards to help someone, as long as they want to help themselves.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

casey donahew, wade bowen, not really sure, good beats, n/a, classic rock, everything

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other