Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423537918 A Single Woman in Essex Junction, VT 37 / Nurse Practitioner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Essex Junction
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Essex Junction, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Essex Junction, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things I like: traveling, sailing, eating great food, red wine, live music, dancing, making people laugh, the ocean, yoga, hanging with friends, text messages, cooking, learning new things, reading, and helping people. Things I like less: paying bills, yardwork, eggplant and birds as pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out for a good meal- some of my favorite spots in town are the Farmhouse, Penny Cluse, Duino Duende and el Cortijo. On a sunny day I like spending time outside at Oakledge Park or one of the other numerous VT swimming spots. Yoga, pilates and the gym are a frequent in my schedule. I also like to read, watch tv series on netflix and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who knows what they want in life and how to express it. Someone with ambition, a sense of commitment, an honest heart and a desire for all of these things in return.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I'm very funny, blatantly honest and a great dancer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read - most recently finished 'The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks'. A biography of the HeLa line of cells used to develop the polio vaccine, cloning, gene mapping etc. Nerd alert.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My physical health
  2. My career
  3. My best friend

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Very Liberal

Music I like to listen to

rihanna, coldplay, stevie ray vaughn, jayz, phish

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, mad men, sons of anarchy, walking dead, weeds, glee