Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423537013 A Single Woman in Morgan Hill, CA 32 / Accountant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Morgan Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Morgan Hill, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Morgan Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, and spending time with loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing, research

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty, and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games - the descriptive qualities, and riveting story line.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm SMART. Love it.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV