Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423535524 A Single Woman in Kennesaw, GA 25 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses (horseback riding) Volleyball Softball Fishing 4Wheeling Hunting Mudding Shopping the beach traveling hiking working out Animals being outdoors going to the lake

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends and family having a good time going out being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

A true southern gentleman. Someone who shakes my Daddys hand and will have me home on time. Someone who likes to have a good time and will dance with me. Someone i feel safe with, that i can trust emotionally. Someone that is sincere and caring and likes horses. Someone who shares the same morals and beliefs and will get along with my family.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family and friends who give me so much support in every day life.
  2. My material possessions - to have clothes on my back, a roof over my head, a car to drive, and food to eat.
  3. Knowing that I have a God so big that He can take care of all my problems and He has a future for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people think I am snobby before they know me but once they get to know me they say im very sweet. i guess i just need to show them immediately that i am sweet and not a snob.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama