Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423534723 A Single Woman in Yorktown, VA 36 / i'm a supervising restoration technician. repair and restore structures and contents damaged by water, fire, mold and storms

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Yorktown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Yorktown, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yorktown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is very important to me. They are the constant in your life. Everything you go through they share with you. Doing as much as I can for them and just enjoying the good things with them is paramount.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to social gatherings with friends and family. I like going to movies. I also enjoy just relaxing at home. I'm pretty easygoing and find enjoyment in simple things as well as trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is patient and adaptable. My job can be demanding and unpredictable at times but it's something I really enjoy. You have to be able to go with the flow. A good sense of humor is important too. Life is short, laugh while you can :)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and easy to get along with. I rarely come across someone I can't be friends with. I can find something good in everyone

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health. you just cant put a price tag on good health
  2. family. my family is amazing. they are always there when i need them
  3. laughter. being able to laugh and find humor in as many situations as you can makes life so much more fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ha ha ha don't underestimate me just because I'm a girl. I'm not a weak helpless being by any means

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a 9 year old daughter who is my world. I am probably the girliest tom boy you will every meet. I am down to earth and easy to please.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy