Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423530926 A Single Woman in Louisville, TN 23 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and playing sports. I play collegiate volleyball in west Virginia. I would rather be outside than stuck in a room. Though I don't go out and party alot I love hanging out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love baseball, volleyball and any other sport I can think of. I also really enjoy swimming or just chilling out at the pool. On top of that I enjoy playing with my dogs and my cat.

The most influential person in my life has been

funny and accepts me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

im funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

hitch hikers guide to the galaxy. I like it just because its funny and I love science fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im a bit of a hopeless romantic and im kind of sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

im pretty laid back. I like doing thing that were come up with at the last minute. one of the most fun times Ive had was playing sand volleyball with my best friends in the rain just because we saw the court and I had a ball and we had some spare time.