Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423529928 A Single Woman in Vacaville, CA 35 / Unit Clerk in Labor & Delivery. I also coach competitive cheerleading.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Vacaville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: solano community college & boston reed
  • Religion: Christian

Vacaville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vacaville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about competitive cheerleading. I very much enjoy coaching children & watching them learn and accomplish their goals. I am also very passionate about family. My family is very important to me. I also love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends is probably my favorite way to spend my leisure time. Usually at BBQ's, or in town concerts, or just bar hopping on the weekends. One of my other favorite things to do is to lay by a pool or beach and soaking up the sun. Preferably where I can be served drinks and good food!! I also love to shop when the budget allows.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big reader, but recently have been forcing myself to read more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My awesome family and friends
  3. My jobs

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I love football, I love Baseball, I like to drink beer, I love to cook, I watch UFC, I love make-up and great shoes, I can hang with the boys but love to be a girly girl also. I'm sure there is more, but I'm not very good at talking about myself :) I am not sure I like this "online dating" thing, so I am here to give it a shot

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the hangover, bridesmaids, the godfather, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, dance moms, sons of anarchy