Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423529311 A Single Woman in Waukesha, WI 28 / cake decorator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waukesha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Waukesha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waukesha, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, music, faith, communication, animals, the outdoors, hiking, camping, sports cars, being creative, meeting new people

I typically spend my leisure time

being in the outdoors, camping, hiking, roller blading. I'd like to try mudding. Reading, being creative, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong faith, high morals

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, or my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the hunger games. It was about this teenage girl that is sent by her government to fight to the death with a group of other kids for the purpose of entertainment and government control. I liked her courage and persistence in not giving up, and knowing how to stratigise based on her hunting skills from where she grew up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gift of life itself.
  2. Being able to pursue God freely on a daily basis
  3. Close family and friends that matter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much Im very plain and simple, and hate it when people try to make me read between the lines, and won't be up front, especially with important things.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Im a very passionate, and compassionate person. I love God with all my heart, and want to live out his purose for my life, and just enjoy every day as it comes!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

lord of the rings, twilight/harry potter, captivating

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

fly leaf, jake owen, lecrae, nickleback, krystal meyers

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

liar liar/ mrs. doubtfire, the fast and furious, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, supernatural, ?