Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423526715 A Single Woman in Washington, UT 34 / Vet

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about schooling animals karate parkour gymnastics dance the flute music running and playing with friends Ilove sleeping and hanging with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure I read sleep run eat walk listen to music go see a movie talk.to friends dance around relax shop sumtimes hang out in the yard and like to Tan

The most influential person in my life has been

Eyes smile

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Time traveling. The kid does everything to find his dad and save him from Vlad tepes (Dracula)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Music
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im athletic

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Physically Fit, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

Im in karate and know my self defense. Don't push it