Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423525625 A Single Man in Mukilteo, WA 28 / Delivery driver

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mukilteo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Mukilteo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Mukilteo, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Chemistry, online gaming, automotive repair, computer entertainment, outdoors, camping, fishing, and hunting. I also love reading and watching informative television.

I typically spend my leisure time

On nice days I love to be outdoors. It doesn't really matter what I'm doing as long as the sun is hitting my skin. I also love videogaming and movies on the less than great days.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe loyalty is the most important quality in a person. Trust, respect, and honesty comes from a relationship based on loyalty, in my opinion.

The first thing people notice about me

My intellect. Some people have even go so far as to say its intimidating.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I remember reading was about a young man living and growing up in the seventies. It told a tragic story of neglect and apathy from parents during that time. What I most liked about it was how it revealed the attitude of adults during that time and how it affected their childred. It was titled "the ice storm"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to learn quickly
  2. My family, no matter what mistakes they make.
  3. My education, and how it well lead me to a higher place

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty with people. I have no reasons to lie or be subversive towards anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

My education is extremely important to me and I will always strive to learn more

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy