Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423525327 A Single Man in Edmond, OK 31 / Construction(Concrete Contractor)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edmond, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports(#1 Sooner football, #2 Thunder basketball, #3 NFL). God. Family & Friends. Crossings Church & Community Group. My dog Carlos is cool sometimes.

I typically spend my leisure time

RELAXING - Sit down and watch a TV show. GOING OUT - Restaurant, Movie, Sitting at a park, a ball game.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect.

The first thing people notice about me

The name... friends call me Vinny... and when I tell new people they're like Vinny! like my Cousin Vinny?!? or like dang you in a mob Vinny? stupid stuff like that.... Maybe my sarcasm. I enjoy laughter and making people laugh so I can tend to be very sarcastic somethings. It's a good and bad thing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading the Bible. It is very interesting founding things in the bible that I was taught to never talk about when I was growing up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, the way I was raised and all the help they gave me.
  2. Having God in my life without a doubt and the blessings He continues to give me.
  3. DVR! I dont have to be on a schedule anymore.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm getting in to running now, participated in a 5k. Plan on doing more. I continue to work on my relationship with God and will always continue to work on that relationship no matter what. I guarantee I will at least make you grin at something.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman dark knight, gladiator, independence day

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

deadliest catch, south park, the walking dead