Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423521425 A Single Woman in Kingston, PA 57 / PURCHASING

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Kingston, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling and music

I typically spend my leisure time

biking, glass of wine on the patio, scuba

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that can be honest, caring, a romantic kind of guy; someone who loves life and wants to share this new adventure and see if there is a future together.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality, trustworthiness,-nothing fake here.

The last book I read and enjoyed

a chick book called The Notebook. It was about a man who didnt want to give up on his wife/soulmate suffering of Alzheimer's, he checked himself into the nursing home where she was a patient and read their life story to her day by day in the hopes she would remember him. They died in bed together as one. I loved that he wouldnt give up on her, he stayed by her side til the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I wake up each morning
  2. I have a roof over my head
  3. I have a job that I love and that can pay for that roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

being genuine

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Hoping to find a match to share life with. Not ready to rush into anything. friends first, see if there is a connection then go from there. I am tired of games, just want an honest man to like me for who I am. I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama