Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423520615 A Single Woman in Louisburg, KS 42 / College Professor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Louisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kansas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Louisburg, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from kansas state university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, active living, making a difference, rural lifestyle, health.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids. Whether it's doing things at home, watching Little League games or going to the zoo, I always give them love, fun and encouragement. Riding horses. I grew up competing and now my kids compete. We spend a lot of time in the practice arena and at horse competitions. Making a difference through volunteering for childhood cancer organizations or teaching disaster response classes for the American Red Cross. Jogging. I run 20+ miles/week. Reading. It's my favorite me-time activity. Traveling (when I get a chance). I love to see as much as I can and do I much as I can when traveling! Bubble baths - I can't forget that!

The most influential person in my life has been

Love. Commitment. Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My motivation and focus.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading if I get a free day. I like mysteries and romance novels. I've also recently read some self-help books including "Eat This, Not That" to learn more about healthier choices and Steven Covey's, "Seven Traits of Highly Effective People."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children.
  2. My loving parents.
  3. Health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

I am a MOTHER of three kiddoes ranging in age from 9 to 1. I enjoy spending time with my family. Juggling home, work and activities is what I do! I love seeing my kids grow, achieve and gain confidence through their activities and accomplishments. I am an ADVOCATE. In 2006, my son was diagnosed with pediatric cancer. He is now 5 years cancer free. Because of his diagnosis, I devote my spare time volunteering and advocating. I am a TEACHER. I teach at a university and love it. I also sell health/wellness products. Through my sales, I teach others to get healthy. I also teach through coaching my kids in some of their activities.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

sandra brown mysteries, historical romance or comedy, eat this, not that

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

those with happy endings., those that make me laugh. real-life situations, not slapstick., secrtariat

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show