Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423518327 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 45 / Administrative Assistant/College Student

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First my passion is raising my children to be productive and stable adults. Marathons/Triathlons, reading, music (listening and live), playing soccer, watching football, family and friends, outdoor activities, travel are things I do or plan on doing a lot more of. I have ran a marathon and am training for my first triathlon. I am new to the sport of road biking and am looking forward to long rides along the country side. I have an adventurous heart and am not afraid to take risks. I do, however, use caution when warranted. I have not traveled much but just received by passport and plan to use it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running/Playing Soccer, Reading or listening to a book, or spending time with friends and family. I should mention that I am in the process of obtaining my degree. I have just begun this journey and am not sure how long it will take but I will obtain a degree in something. I haven't decided my field of study. I am having a hard time narrowing it down, but God will lead me. I know I am to be in school so I am taking the basics for now. Right now I am trying to meet people and experience more of what life has to offer while finishing the job of raising my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone like my grandfather...hardworking, loyal, patient, kind and constant.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and that I smile all the time. I am thoughtful, considerate, and genuinely enjoy being around people and helping them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Choice by Andy Andrews....The Lost Choice follows the story of an ancient relic and offers a parable of the hidden potential of the human heart.How Do You Kill 11 Million People? And Why The Truth Matters More Than You Think...Andy Andrews

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having the opportunity to raise three beautiful children.
  2. I am thankful for each new day that I am given and the opportunities that come with each new day.
  3. I am thankful for God's saving grace. Without God's grace there would be no hope. Without hope there would be no joy or peace.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my fun loving, trusting, and thoughtful nature does not mean that I am naive and unintelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not really...I can't take away all the mystery.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

resolution for women, dave ramsey, andy andrews

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, weepies, chris august, band of horses, foo fighters

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

mr. bean's holiday, the help, north and south

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, criminal minds, blue bloods