Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423516816 A Single Man in Miami, FL 24 / Server / busser

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy comedy, I'm into comics and rock music. I also love spending time with my friends and family. I cherish what I have and always look to have a good time because life is short.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy literature mainly mystery such as Stephen King's Dark Tower. What fascinates me is how books are able to take me out of the realm of the dull and inane and give me a feeling of suspense and uncertainty.In my free time I also go on "adventures" with my friends. We tend to be spontaneous and we never know what we're going to do until we're actually out and about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to talk to and who enjoys the same things I do. Someone who is a good person and down to earth, who gets along well with everybody

The first thing people notice about me

My hair cause it's usually different haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was kiss me judas. It's about an ex-cop named phineas Poe who tries to find a woman named Jude who stole his heart, along with his kidney

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My little sister and family
  2. My friends
  3. Future career and ambitions

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually compassionate and do care about most people's problems

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Im looking for someone to spend time with.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, the boondock saints, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy