Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423505322 A Single Woman in Basking Ridge, NJ 55 / homemaker / student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Basking Ridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Basking Ridge, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Basking Ridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my education. Currently, I am a senior and an English major at Rutgers University. I went to work right out of high school taking courses from time to time. I enrolled at Rutgers twelve years ago. I love being a student, and it is important to me that I do well in school. The added benefit is that I am a role model to my children and their friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I very much enjoy cooking for my family and friends. It's important to me to have a relaxing environment and good conversation while enjoying a good meal. I love to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me is a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very low-key and relaxed. I like to put people at ease. Life is too short to get hung up in a nervous state.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Omnivores Dilemma by Michael Pollan. We need to make better choices about the food we elect to take into our bodies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationships with my children and their significant others.
  2. My health so that I can remain active.
  3. My amazing friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a loyal and good friend.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy spending time outdoors hiking, skiing, or at the beach and then sharing a good meal at the end of the day.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing