Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423504918 A Single Man in Fort Washington, MD 41 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Fort Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Washington, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Fort Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ballroom dancing and cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who knows herself and knows what she wants in life. Someone who is adventerous, fun, intelligent, independent, and warm.

The first thing people notice about me

I do a lot of activites and like to explore new places and things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

World cuisine book. Learned about several other countries' cuisines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. My enjoyable hobbies (cooking school, dance, etc)
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My adventerous spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running