Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423503023 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 40 / Small Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I also love being outside. Taking walks, dining out, going to the beach, sporting events, I'm interested in just about anything that gets me outdoors, but camping.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside, concerts, and dining out. Playing golf, watching sports, going to museums and some travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. Someone who shares some similiar interests and approach to life.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I'm sweet and a good listener.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My faith.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I'm well rounded. I know a lot, I've had a variety of experiences but I can be kind of shy about bragging.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a girl with diverse interests. I enjoy art, going to museums, concerts (both symphony and rock), I am sporty yet feminine. I adore dressing up! I am one who is interested in continued growth, learning and exploration of myself and the world - plus I like to have fun and smile! I'm looking for a partner...someone to share my life with in every way.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey