Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2423500922 A Single Man in Roseville, CA 42 / Telecommunication

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Roseville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life optimistically and to the fullest that I know how. Im always open to new ways of being a better person. I do accept myself for who I am though.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on a walk or bike ride. Hanging out with friends. Chillin on Sundays mornings.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who has compasion and affection. Who genuinely cares for herself and her partner. She should have good direction of what she wants out of life and not get too dicouraged when life gets bumpy. I like when a woman is optimistic and one who is not always looking at the negative side of things. A sense of humor is a HUGE Plus

The first thing people notice about me

I like to be light hearted and keep things intelligent but simple. I enjoy a good conversation on just about anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for having an good friends and family.
  2. Im fortunate to have a good job even though it is a bit stressful and challenging. At the end of the day I find it to be rewarding to be around successful and compasionate people at work.
  3. I fortunate to have the things I have. They may not seem to be alot but It doesnt take alot of material things to be content.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

Im an outgoing individual and love everyday of life through the lows to the highs. I am compasionate about my work and like finding solutions to just about anything. I am easy going and enjoy good company. I like helping people out when they need a hand and consider myself to be a hard worker. I enjoy a good conversation on just about any subject.

What I like to read

History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, collateral, tim burton movies

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

48 hrs, tosh, simpsons/family guy