Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2422819526 A Single Woman in Alpine, UT 38 / Preschool Teacher/Student going back to school to get my BA in Elementary Education

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Alpine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ricks college and currently wgu
  • Religion: Christian

Alpine, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpine, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ricks college and currently wgu. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a Mom it's the best job in the world. My kids teach me so much, I am blessed to have them in my life. I have a love of teaching especially children. Teaching is so rewarding and I love it, sometimes I can't believe I get paid to do it. I myself love to find the simple joys out of life and blogging them to remember all my blessings. Taking pictures and Photography as a hobby has been so much fun and being able to express myself through taking pictures of all of Gods wonderful creations keeps me inspired.

I typically spend my leisure time

Finishing up my degree and my kids keep me pretty busy but when I am not doing those things you can find me at the movies, spending time with family and friends, being outdoors, and taking pictures.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to pin point just one but I think the most important quality is Respect/Kindness. Alright so I said two, but I think if you posses those two, all the other great qualities seem to fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to, genuinely nice, and always positive about life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to say I love a good book, but it can be hard for me to just sit and read being a busy mom. So I like to listen to Books on my MP3 player while I exercise, clean/chores, or run errands. I like to multi-task when it comes to reading. Right now it's a whole lot of texts books for school and not a whole lot of time for leisure reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my Family, all the support and good times we have spend together.
  2. My testimony of the Gospel, and my membership in the church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saint. It's help me learn and grow each day.
  3. My kids and the opportunity to be their mom.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am excited and nervous all at the same time to try online dating, but want to give it a good try/chance.. I am looking forward to really getting to know new people. I also have a love for life and a determination to finish what I start, when I set a goal for myself. I also take the trials I have been given and choose to better my life and see the positive in it, no matter how difficult they are. I try to learn and gain strength from my trials rather then let them bring me down.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama