Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #242268919 A Single Man in Harlingen, TX 34 / Operations Supervisor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Harlingen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Harlingen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Harlingen, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is and always will be my passion. I always put God before anything else!! For that reason alone I know that I will stand strong and rooted through life's worst storms!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love serving at my Church!! I am excited to Lead Worship!! I love to work out also and plan on getting back in the gym yesterday!! lol I like going to the movies and going to my nephews football games!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves life. Someone who knows how to give all their problems to God and believes he can free you from the biggest burdens in life. God has to be the foundation of her life. I am a man who has been reborn and I would love to be with a woman who understands what that truly means!

The first thing people notice about me

I would say people I am a pretty funny guy. I love to laugh and don't mind taking the mic every once and a while and leading a conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started reading more but Joyce Meyers book "Battlefield of the Mind" was awesome it really helped me to open my mind to what I was thinking about and how to make me think in at a more positive level!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am honest and trustworthy person!!! I love people and truly love helping others get up and fight the good fight!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a good man. I have been through my share of heartache but I have learned to rise above it all!!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

vacation, fast and furious 7, ant man, avengers, the amazing spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, rookie blue, chicago pd, chicago fire, chicago pd