Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #242265616 A Single Man in Princeton, NJ 40 / Marketer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Princeton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Princeton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best at what ever it is I do or am. I want to be the best dad for my son, I want to be the best marketer at work, I want to be the best friend for my friends and be the best lover and companion for that special someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying new restaurant and bars with friends. When I am alone, I love fishing and enjoy the solitude of being outdoors in nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for is someone who will be there for me. Someone to pick me up when I am down. Someone I can run to to share my successes with. And someone who can accept both me and my son. We are a package deal?

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always smiling. I believe I am upbeat and see the best even when times can be trying or hard.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I enjoyed was The Great Gatsby.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest