Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #242263826 A Single Man in High Ridge, MO 23 / T-shirt Printer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: High Ridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: jefferson college

High Ridge, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in High Ridge, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Technology and expanding myself with another person. I look for deep conversations and very sappy and caring moments. I like to discuss things people don't usually discuss such as religion and views on everything in the world. I am passionate about sharing myself and building a very deep bond with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, Watching Movies/TV, and Playing video games! That is when I'm alone. I love to cuddle and just be close to the person I am interested in. Even if it means giving up some of my own free-time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a girl that can just exist with me. I am a very romantic person who loves to just snuggle up and spend the our day in bed or in front of the TV. But their are also days that I like to do my own thing and I just need a girl who can be in the same room/home as me and still know that care passionately for her even when my attention isn't on her.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always in deep thought. I'm always thinking of something odd and if I'm comfortable enough I'll share my thoughts. Sometimes they can be completely out their. If you love to think and expand your thoughts on life then this will be definitely a good thing for you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

House of Leaves was the last book I read. And I like to browse Reddit with my free time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Technology
  2. Science
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

I'm kind of a homebody. I enjoy spending time at home and I rarely ever get cooped up. I spend most of my time just watching TV Shows or Movies and when someone is around to spend that time with me I'm incredibly affectionate and romantic. I tend to be unable to not find myself urging to stare deeply into a girl eyes and tell her how beautiful she is. But even so I also have times I like to just sit around and play my video games and relax on my own time. I'm always happy to spend time with the person I'm with, but I feel getting in my needed alone time is also necessary, specially for my SO as well.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

way too many, way too many, somo, way too many, beethoven