Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #242254722 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 27 / Freelance Writer

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about literature, and writing. I find it exciting to dive into a new book. But above all else, my 4 year old son, is my most cherished passion in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son, and reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

A dependable, trustworthy, and witty person. I tend to be kept busy being a working mother. So I want someone who understands family is more important than a wild night out on the town. I like being low-key with someone who is fun and creative.

The first thing people notice about me

My pink hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Translation Nation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My rambunctious kiddo
  2. Amazing friends who keep me grounded
  3. Getting to write in my pj's and eat hot funyuns

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science