Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #242233921 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 48 / Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio university
  • Religion: Jewish

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, relationships, family, love, being present, and experiencing the world around me. I like to try new things and explore the creative side of life. I'm as at home in the theatre as I am on a mountaintop. I am passionate about understanding the world and the many amazing things within it. I hope to never stop learning, never stop trying, and never stop being open to that which the universe has to offer me and the ones I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time exploring the world around me. Reading! Celebrating holidays and every days with my family and friends in a creative and loving manner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must love dogs, family, and the outdoors.Respect for fine chocolates and wine are negotiable, monogamy is not.Sense of humor required, a good laugh is a plus.If you are someone who is into embracing life with people you love, if you live life with a sense of joy and laughter, and if you are interested in this next great adventure, write me. I've been waiting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. This chance at a wonderful life
  3. My community

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Kind

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other