Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2422319320 A Single Man in Decatur, GA 56 / Entrepreneur - business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Decatur, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, faith, the environment, family

I typically spend my leisure time

Bicycle riding, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Being upbeat, gregarious and effervescent.

The first thing people notice about me

A positive attitude and easy to talk with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Physical health
  2. intelligence
  3. patience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

eagles, steven curtis chapman, coldplay, paul hardcastle, michael buble

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, armaggedon, message in a bottle

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show