Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #242227421 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 85 / Retired Military

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My four adult children's lives. And THEIR children (13). The future of this country and how it will change in the short/long term. I WAS passionate about my children's mother, my partner of 53 years, She died in 2008. Difficult to recover from that, but I am making progress.My lifelong passion, otherwise, was/is flying. Military, Corporate and General Aviation. Now, natural surroundings elevate me. As does Big Band music. And processing a good digital image from my DSLR.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fussing on the Computer, looking for relics of my past. (addresses, names, activities etc.)Driving through the AZ countryside looking for photo ops,Working on my "Book". (oh, yes, I am writing a semi-autobiography)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life to date, including my wife, my career and my children.
  2. My general health
  3. Some time for retrospection

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal