Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #242217936 A Single Woman in Erie, PA 45 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erie, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my partner and my job. I love taking care of ppl.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on whether I'm in a relationship or not..if I'm single I usually stay at home unless a friend wants to hang out and go to the mall or something.. if I'm in a relationship I would love to get something to eat see a movie and it depends on the mood after that.. ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows what he wants and what's important in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes amongst other things..lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My job
  3. And still being able to enjoy my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The true person that I am..if u are serious about getting to know me pls contact me at bearyquiet71@ and let me know u are from here. That's ..;)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football