Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #242213424 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 31 / lawyer

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

this sounds stupid, but the Texas Rangers

I typically spend my leisure time

golf, almost any outdoor exercise, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

someone not only to have fun with, but who makes doing even the daily stuff enjoyable.

The first thing people notice about me

a scar underneath my left eye

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blood Meridian over and over

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my dog
  2. God's grace
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

parks & rec, the mindy project, always sunny, true detective, west wing