Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #242207213 A Single Woman in Monroe, NY 43 / Full Time College Student

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: occc
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, love and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy shopping, reading or watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, sincere, compassionate, understanding, non judgmental, great personality and easy going.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my smile and then my sweet personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading the bible, it's the best short stories and self improvement book that I've read. Besides that I read educational books for my classes and home improvement books for self knowledge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Besides that I am a strong independent woman I'd like people to see what a caring, sincere, loving and affectionate person I am. I am a widow and I have two wonderful girls that are a true blessing. I have a lot of faith and always try to do the right things in life. Am always willing to help people in need and always stay openminded. It brings me great joy to see a smile on someone's face.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

no favorite bands, no favorite, no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

enjoy all, enjoy all, enjoy all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, csi, bones, everybody loves raymond, history and discovery channels