Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #242118112 A Single Woman in Cary, NC 55 / Pharmacist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying my boys, 26 & 23, as adults. They are awesome, accomplished, kind young men. It's important to me that they are healthy & happy. I try to live daily with a positive, grateful attitude & believe happiness is a choice. I love to cook & try new recipes on friends. I'm a great friend. i love my job & my wonderful co-workers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going away for the weekend or day trips, wine tasting, farmers market shopping, festivals

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a self confident gentleman who is honest, positive & has integrity. I'd like a man who puts priority on a successful relationship but has fulfilling interests of his own as well. I think it's difficult to find someone who likes every activity you might so it is important for both to be flexible & adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly & try to smile even on crazy days

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read cooking blogs & foodie magazines. I try to stay current & read the newspaper daily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family & friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop