Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2420653219 A Single Man in Lavelle, PA 63 / self-employed contractor cabinetmaking shop

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lavelle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Lavelle, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lavelle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing the banjo, my woodworking, life

I typically spend my leisure time

History and art museums, music festivals, spending time in nature

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. everyday

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I believe two people can not be truly intimate without being the best of friends first. Life is to shared "We found things to do in stormy weather"

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

harpo speaks, any thing civil war related, the killer angles

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction