Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2420332229 A Single Man in Springfield, MA 25 / Military/ bouncer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Military and federal govenment jobs

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games,hunting,socializing

The most influential person in my life has been

I won't the person to have a sense of humor I like to laugh

The first thing people notice about me

People has ally tell me when they first meet me,they get this kind of vib were they feel they knew me for a long time ..I'm so easy to talk to and and it makes ppl emotionally safe around me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for this country and military
  2. Thankful for my family and friends
  3. Thankful for the nature and education that I was able to receive

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

Just a fun guy

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skateboarding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

orgin, independence day, red