Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2419239423 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 78 / retured

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to read, travel, good music, museums, art, family, tennis, helphomeless people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, travel, entertaining

The most influential person in my life has been

To have a sense of humor and be onest, generous and easy going

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good nature person, respect people, and help the needy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good looks, my ability to be liked by people, my love to help people
  2. I like to find a onest good looking partner who like to travel, read lisen to good music be loving and helpful. have a good financialsituation, be generous.
  3. Pfisical appearance is very important to me so is cleanliness anda loving giving person to share good times .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love my son and granddaughter, I am generous, hard working, a good cook,and like to travel and watch tennis.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis