Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2419239225 A Single Man in Nephi, UT 28 / rodeo/ drive truck sometimes

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Nephi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Nephi, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nephi, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Rodeo, helping other ppl out, being a positive person and staying happy, always challenging myself, not waisting my day by always sitting in tje house.

I typically spend my leisure time

I rodeo most of the time, when I'm home I like to spend time out doors fishing looking for horns and I also like to spend time with my friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess just some one easy to be around

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy haha I start to talk more the more im around you

The last book I read and enjoyed

The power of thinking big, its a really good book about positive thinking it keeps your mind set on the corect things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends and family
  2. Determined to accomplish things
  3. For all my blessings really

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really not sure haha

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I rodeo a lot I'm always looking for the good things in life, I really like to be outside but, sometimes I have a lazy day like I am doing right now haha.I really like to draw when I am in the mood for it, oh haha im also a crappy cook lol im prob the only guy that can mess up on making a taco.I reallly do like being around my good friends well im not sure what else to say I guess if you have any other questions send me a message and ill share it with you.Thanks for reading haha:)

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other