Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2418959439 A Single Woman in Alpine, UT 49 / homemaker

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Alpine
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: brigham young universtiy
  • Religion: Christian

Alpine, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpine, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from brigham young universtiy. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

teaching young people

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, guitar, raising animals, gardening, outdoors....learning new things

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality of their heart

The first thing people notice about me

I think they notice that I am quite down to earth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lost Hero series by Rick Riordan....Have to admit I read mostly with my kids...but I did read these by myself after getting hooked on them by my son! It was about these Demi-god teens who save Olympus. I guess deep down inside I wish I could have super powers! Just give me a cape and a nice tiarra and I'll save the world!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Beautiful scenery

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am stronger than I look...I'm not talkin bicepts here :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a widow of 4 1/2 years now...this is important to know as this experience has really shaped me and made me who I am today.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

harry potter, 7 habits, as a man thinketh

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

u2, goat rodeo, w. jennings, the clash, earth wind & fire

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV