Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2418636429 A Single Woman in Cragsmoor, NY 49 / Nurse

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cragsmoor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Cragsmoor, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cragsmoor, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to bake. Theres something to be said for coming home to good food cooking.People go crazy for my cheesecake brownies and cakes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I havent taken as much time as I should for leisure recently so I like to make it count. I like being with good friends. I love to travel. I go to the casino occassionally. I like drive in movies, camping, long walks on the beach.Staying in bed keeping occupied during stormy days is always a fun option as well. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many qualities I find equally important, Hard to pick just one: honesty, respect and compassion .

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor or my willingness to help people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades trilogy. I loved everything about them. Hot !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a good career that enables me to be independent.
  2. I am thankful for great supportive friends who accept me for me.
  3. I am thankful for being in good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I work hard and appreciate all of the things I have in life. I am kind of shy at first. Probably nerves I guess. Once I know you, I'm funny, sarcastic, sometimes 'blonde', very affectionate, creative, I have a big heart .I love curling up with someone during strong thunderstorms. Like to camp , go to the beach, travel, go to fairs, concerts. Love slow dancing. I like alot of different types of music. Im a passionate person who believes in giving and receiving alot of affection.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other