Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2418320037 A Single Man in Casstown, OH 26 / I am an electrician.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Casstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Casstown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Casstown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy spending time with friends, disusing scripture, and i almost all wase have a pare of head phones with me,

I typically spend my leisure time

Every chance i get to hang out with friends i take it....one of my favorite things in this world is driving my car with a great song blaring!!! most of my Saturdays are spent working on my Dads farm its a nice change of pace from commercial construction.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a best friend. someone I can trust. A person who will still stand with me even when life is Unpleasant. some one to enjoy the Little things with. I spent 2 1/2 years in Florida Id got to the beach see all the amazing beauty God made, and yet I was alone. that's when i under stood life is no fun when your only 1. That i believe is why God made 2.

The first thing people notice about me

I am by nature an optimist things might be bad now but tomorrow is sunshine and bunny's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving Family.
  2. MY job.
  3. My church Family, people who have loved me. even when I was unlovable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i think..its that i have a big hart but am easily hurt by other people .

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star gate, history chanel, csi