Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2418150230 A Single Man in Onalaska, WI 61 / Marketing Director

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Onalaska, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, beautiful women, career, hunting, fishing, arts, movies, tennis, backpacking, travel,and other things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting and fishing, traveling, dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

A very trustworthy, caring and passionate woman. I want to be with a professional woman who is creative, spontaneous, confident, loves conversation and is warm and sharing. I hope she feels happy, satisfied and loving. I do.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile, blue eyes and my passion for life and excitement. I am also a very warm, compassionate and trustworthy person. I like new adventures and exploring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful daughters. I am very, very proud of them and their accomplishments. I will go to the ends of the earth and do anything for them.
  2. My family and friends, they also mean the world to me. I help them whenever needed and I will do anything for them.
  3. The creative talent I was given and my very successful career in marketing.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a problem solver, very creative and I also express myself in painting wildlife. I train and own two Vizslas (Hungarian hunting dogs) as companions and hunting partners, they keep me active and share my love of the outdoors.