Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2417830224 A Single Woman in Commack, NY 73 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Commack
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Commack, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Commack, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a righteous life, loving others, and being generous. Attendine church, reading the bible, praying for my family and friends. Living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading books, i love bowling, enjoying creation at the beach or the park, cooking and entertaining, visiting and spending time with family and friends. I enjoy church activities as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

Happiness and optimism

The last book I read and enjoyed

Biblical novel about Kings of Israel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family and friends
  3. Opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a Godly woman who is happy, pleasant to be with, who wants a companion who is light minded.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, transformers, cars

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, i.d, national geographic