Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2416938731 A Single Woman in Paola, KS 54 / Administrative

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Paola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Paola, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paola, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my animals (I foster dogs for the local animal shelter), my art adventures, my faith and my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

As I stated before I am involved in fostering dogs that have been abandonded and abused. So they do take a bit of time and energy. I also Love reading and am involved in the summer reading program at my library. I do however love to try new and exciting things.

The most influential person in my life has been

At this point in my life I would like a friend first and then see where or if it went further.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "The Wierd Sisters" about three sisters and the deep feeling and emotions tha we as sisters feel. The book touched me in the relationship that I have with my sisters even in adulthood.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I gave a Savior and God who love me.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am very thankful that I live in the United States even with all of its problems and issues.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truly enjoy listening to them.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

When life brings you lemons at least your getting some vitaman C.(Korney I know)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction