Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2416626 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 26 / Register medical assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best mother I can for my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my free time i will go for a run, workout at the gym, spend times with my daughter and read a few books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im already an independent women who can take cares of things by herself and manage her life altogether. Really is Im just looking for is a partner to be my best friend and a partner to just hang out with and to talk too. I dont need a partner who is controling me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter being part of my life
  2. I'm thankful for having such strick and greatful parents.
  3. Last I am thankful for is myself for showing my daughter I can be both parents to take care of

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Anyone that does not know me very well often judge me by the mean person or the not so caring person. But I really am a kind, helpful, and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal