Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2416152024 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 50 / Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, motorcycle riding, finding happiness in everything around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding motorcycles, swimming, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

My idea person is someone that enjoys the simple things in life. I'm looking for someone that can find beauty and happiness in the smallest things. Not materialistic. Romantic, charming and not afraid to relax when we are together. I want someone that will bring a smile to my face and enjoy talking and being together. I want someone that will consider my feelings when making a decision that will effect both of us.

The first thing people notice about me

My energetic personality. My ability to find humor in situations. Not by making fun of others but by just being secure enough to be silly sometimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grand child.
  2. My Job/coworkers
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal