Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2415766442 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 32 / student/ mother

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my boys very much and would do anything for them. Also, I like the college that I'm currently going to and love learning new things. I like to read mysteries and any kind of suspence books.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids watching movies, playing outside with them, and just being around them. Hanging out with my friends on occation or going out to a bar once in a while. Reading is always interesting although I can never put a good book down and end up reading the whole thing in one night.

The most influential person in my life has been

Closeness

The first thing people notice about me

Happyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lol. Can't remember the name exactly, had something to do with craigs list. Very suspensful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. my familys support
  3. Being able to get an education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Outgoing personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

Have 3 boys. One 6 year old and twin 3 year olds. If you can't accept them, you can't have me. :)

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

whithout a paddle, the holiday, battleship

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, doctor who, anything medical