Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2415250428 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 57 / Corporate Editor and Author

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: virginia commonwealth university
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from virginia commonwealth university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running, traveling, hanging out with friends, drawing, learning to cook, trying new sports, having an adventure outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, cooking out with friends, trying a new outdoor adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

An ability to love others, to be a good friend and partner and still have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener and pretty easy-going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close friends that I have in my life who are grounded, athletic, fun, are easy to be around.
  2. Successfully pursuing my dreams
  3. The grown-up relationship with my 28 year old son who turned out to be a great guy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to try new things, I'm easy-going, and value kindness and laughter more than anything

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My friends say I'm a great listener, easy going and funny. I'm accountable - I'll be at your door with a dish when you need me - mixed with willing to take a risk - I've jumped out of a plane twice and spent a couple of years living on different orphanages to research a book. Spent a lot of years as a journalist traveling the country and meeting a lot of interesting people, telling their stories until the Great Recession and I came in from the road and got a corporate job. Whole different adventure. I go out for regular runs, often on new trails, and think a 5k is just about the perfect length. You get in a little exercise, get a sweet medal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazing saddles, garden state, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, parenthood, star trek